Flower Through A Glass Jar

This is nothing spectacular but I went out with a glass and my Galaxy S III to take some underwater shots in the rain lake that is now my front yard.  You can even see the distortion from water droplets!  I saw this tutorial on Youtube about some tricks you can do with your camera and the drinking glass looked like a doable one.  And what a beautiful thing Lightroom is!  It tells me my camera settings even for the phone! Taken with an ISO 50, f/2.6, and a shutter speed of 1/120th a second.

Water Glass Flower

Leave a Reply

